Company Directory

Our Lasted News, We have moved!

PHONE: 519-227-1919
FAX: 519-227-2089
   

34694 Richmond St. Lucan ON  N0M 2J0



Over the Road Dispatch -   Dial 2 for general dispatch

Name EXT E-Mail
Dispatch

Dave

107 dave@tesmith.com

Nate

105 nathan@tesmith.com

Matt

2 matt@tesmith.com

Mackenzie

  operations@tesmith.com

Jennifer

  jennifer@tesmith.com

Scott

103 scott@tesmith.com

Kevin

109 kevin@tesmith.com

Steve

104 steve@tesmith.com

Jack

  operations@tesmith.com

 
Air Shipments

Terry

108 terry@tesmith.com
 
Tracking & Tracing

Lavonne

106 lavonne@tesmith.com

Bev

110 bev@tesmith.com
     
Warehouse Administration

Matt

102 matt@tesmith.com
     
 
Administration

Terry

108 terry@tesmith.com

Bev

110 bev@tesmith.com

Lavonne

106 lavonne@tesmith.com
 
 
Public Relations- Social convener

 Rosie - pr@tesmith.com

 
Specialty Services

Terry - excavating@tesmith.com

Matt - matt@tesmith.com

 
Sales

Terry - terry@tesmith.com

Rob - rob@tesmith.com

 
Safety & Compliance

Bev - bev@tesmith.com

Lavonne - lavonne@tesmith.com

 
Shop and Truck Wash

Matt

4

shop@tesmith.com
519-227-1919

 

By Phone
519-227-1919

Fax
519-227-2089

Emergency #
After hours 519-521-5313

 
 
T.E. Smith © 2009PowerFlowerWeb Design